Contact Us

Board of Directors for 2017

Please click the link to email any volunteer Board member.

Jeff Shaw: Chair   

Anne-Marie Firth: Treasurer  

Kaeley Wiseman: Vice Chair  

Zoe Hole: Secretary 

VACANT: Membership

Michael McNally: Hall Maintenance Manager 

Cathy Haynes: Communications 

Kaeley Wiseman: Planning & Traffic 

Georgia Johnston: Events

Ruth Herman: Hall Rental Liaison (ongoing community event Hall rentals)

Contact the Board via mail or leave a message:

5358 Sparton Rd.
Victoria, BC
V9E 2H5